Canadian Brass “Perfect Landing” CD


Perfect Landing is the newest recording by Canadian Brass and I’m super proud of how it came out 🙂


Perfect Landing, the newest Canadian Brass CD, is the sequel to the popular album Canadian Brass Takes Flight.  It features a wide range of repertoire, most notably JS Bach’s Brandenburg Concerto No. 2, White Rose, a new composition by Caleb Hudson, and JS Bach’s epic Passacaglia and Fugue in C Minor.

Here’s a complete track listing for Canadian Brass: Perfect Landing (CD):

  1. Perfect Landing (based on Brandenburg Concerto #5) – JS Bach/Brandon Ridenour
  2. Brandenburg Concerto #2. Third Movement – JS Bach/Arthur Frackenpohl
  3. Spring Quartet, K. 387 – WA Mozart/Caleb Hudson
  4. Dixie Bach (Luther Henderson) 1:56
  5. Vals Peruano – Enrique Crespo/Lydke Musikverlag
  6. White Rose – Caleb Hudson
  7. Muy Linda – John Holborne/WF Mills
  8. Cool Bach – Luther Henderson
  9. Granada – Augustin Lara/Don Bagley
  10. Shalom aleichem – Traditional/Boris Pigovat
  11. Bebop Bach – Luther Henderson
  12. El Relicario – Jose Padilla/Don Bagley
  13. Recuerdos de la Alhambra – Francisco Tarrega/Don Bagley
  14. Passacaglia and Fugue in C minor – JS Bach/Neil Balm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Canadian Brass “Perfect Landing” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.