Jesu Joy of Mans Desiring bach brass quintet“Jesus Bleibet Meine Freude” – Jesu Joy of Man’s Desiring for Brass Quintet*

JS Bach’s beautiful Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring is one of the most requested pieces at church services, concerts and holiday events.

What’s new in this version:

This arrangement has enough rests for everyone AND sounds as full as Bach’s original.

This brass quintet arrangement comes with 5 parts (2 trumpets, horn, trombone and tuba) and full score.*

Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach

Arranger: Chris Coletti

Publisher: Canadian Brass Publications / Hal Leonard

Canadian Brass Series

* This arrangement can also be performed with brass and choir.