Hide and Seek: Brass Quintet (PDF)

$25.00 $14.95

Included in this download:

2 trumpet parts

1 horn part

1 trombone part

1 tuba part

1 full score

You should receive the download link immediately after purchase.  If you have any questions or comments, feel free to email me at info@trumpetchris.com.  Enjoy!


My recent brass quintet arrangement of Imogen Heap‘s hit song, Hide and Seek, is now available for download!  Purchase it below and I will send you a link to the score and parts straight away!  -Chris


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hide and Seek: Brass Quintet (PDF)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.